web analytics

St. Augustine's Musical Theatre Company

The UK Midlands' Award Winning Premier Local Theatre Company - Entertaining for 44 Years - 1974 to 2018

The Committee
Stacks Image 505
Sandra Simpson - Chairman
Stacks Image 352
Betty Keyte - Treasurer and Ticket Secretary
Stacks Image 374
Gill Salter - Advertising and Publicity
Stacks Image 395
Guy Dowling - Committee Member
Stacks Image 380
Veronica Walsh - Producer/Director
Honorary Patrons: Mrs. D. Price, Fred Graham, Don Maclean MBE

Honorary Life Members: Betty Keyte, Ken Bolton, Lawrence Conway, Gill Nevin, Veronica Walsh, Stephen Powell